Aside

It seems as though I’ve decided to switch up the blog-y design in the middle of the night (on a whim!). It’s a little wonky and it may take a smidge of time to get things in (pretty design-y) order sooooo hang tight, yeah? And let me know if you can already tell/think that this new prospect is wretched and I should switch it back. Or if you have any other thoughts. Mmkay?

(I know, I know, one of those thoughts is probably along the lines of yay!at least she’s doing something!…I’ll work on that. Promise.)

Sooo…

2 responses »

  1. Good to see you Tilly ! A thumping way to go on the blog design. Uh- keep us posted ….

Leave a Reply

