Bravo!

Standard

So, I didn’t catch the original airing of the premiere of So You Think You Can Dance, one of my favorite shows (if not only) of the summer, but when I saw the replay last night and I saw Robert Murraine dance I was like damn. As someone who has danced for the bulk of my life, watching the show tends to inspire me to get up and dance around my little apartment (as best I can)((without infuriating the persons who live below me)). But, my friends, I most certainly cannot do that. Wow. Bravo.

Bookmark and ShareAdd to Technorati Favorites

Leave a Reply

