Happy Mother’s Day!

Standard

I wanted to post a video that used to be up of little Capucine blowing kisses to her momma in an incredibly adorable fashion, but both understandably and unfortunately it’s been made private. And then, late last night while I was in the shower scrubbing the day away I had an idea. It was originally just to put two pics of my mum and I at similar  ages that I happened to have side by side, because we look so much alike… and then. Oh, and then: The middle of the night creative bug hit and I wound up playing around until an hour closer to when my mom gets up before I shuffled myself off to bed.

And this is what happened.

Happy Mother’s Day to my momma and all the momma’s out there! xo

Bookmark and Share add to Technorati Favorites

2 responses »

  1. Thank you, Renee! She loved it, too :).

    Your blog is lovely, and I hope you had a wonderful Mother’s Day! :)

Leave a Reply

