I’d get a giggle

Standard

If my coffee shop handed me my coffee and muffin in this. Seriously. adorable.

Or any of the other colors:

Yesiree, being served in any of these cups from Psycho Studio would be most charming and I’d pretty likely become an immediate frequent customer. They’re such a nice, amusing, slightly more grown up and/or less retro incarnation of the smiley face mug of my pre-adolescence when I went through a major, major 70’s style smiley face phase. You can get the yellow or blue version here.

Okay, these are pretty cute, too:

Bookmark and Share add to Technorati Favorites

2 responses »

  1. These are so cute – I just love to find funny different things with colour! You should check out the fun bags I just found – I think you gonna like it! :)

  2. Ooh! You have some lovely (and colorful!) things on your blog. Thanks for stopping by Heidi! :D

    -emily

Leave a Reply

