Eat my sunshine dust

Standard


I’m really not sure when the last time I rode a bicycle was; but when I saw the yellow Electra Amsterdam Classic 3i bicycle I couldn’t help but long to be peddling around the streets of the city. It’s pretty much the cutest damned bicycle I’ve ever seen (it even has a bell!). And then I found out that it also comes in ridiculously fabulous red and white designs too(!) and I swooned some more:

I picture myself on one of these darlings riding along in my Suzy Sunshine Dress (what I call my white sundress with massive yellow flowers) with my sweet little flats that tie around my ankles, and maybe a little headpiece. I’d feel like the harbinger of spring! Because, really, it couldn’t come faster.

Seriously.

Frankly, Mr. Winter, you can kiss my ass and eat my (sunshine) dust.

Bookmark and ShareAdd to Technorati Favorites

One response »

  1. YEAH!!! You fixed the comment thing!!! I’m going to shower you with comments. I love these bikes. The white one is so cute. I haven’t ridden a bike for so long I don’t even think I know how anymore.

    Follow my blog!! It’ll be fun!!!

Leave a comment